Out of Time Characters

On this page, you will find links to the various character bios of the leading men of the Out of Time series. The book where they were the primary character will be listed beside their name.

While there is more available about them from forthcoming books, I will update that later in order to avoid spoiling anything for anyone.

Danny Ferguson – Time Turns
Dieter Schmidt – Time Waits
Jacob Ofori – Time Lost
Janos Nagy – Time Waits
Kit Rafferty – Time Lost
Lysander O’Donohue – Time Turns
Qasim el Fahkri – Time Taken
Rhys Griffiths – Time Taken