Out Of Time Series

Set in the 2040s, Out of Time focuses on the lives, times and misadventures of people involved with the Temporal Research Institution, a covert time travel organisation. Spanning more than twenty years, the series explores love, loss, grief, betrayal and desperation, and the repercussions that time travel can have.

Book 1 – Time Waits – available now
Book 2 – Time Lost – available now
Book 3 – Time Taken – available now
Book 4 – Time Turns – available now
Book 5 – Out of Time – available now

Bonus Material – missing scenes and soon, character profiles, timelines etc.